Archive for March 6th, 2012

March 6, 2012

Michael Jackson’s Entire Back Catalogue Stolen By Hackers

Sony music have confirmed that hackers have stolen more than 50,000 music files from them including Michael Jackson’s entire back catalogue and unreleased material from the late King of Pop. After just over a year of Sony paying £250million for the seven-year rights to the songs following Jacko’s death.

It is the biggest cyber attack on a music company with the stolen songs worth £160million. The theft happened in April last year when hackers attacked Sony’s PlayStation Network and stole the personal data of 77 million registered users. The exact illegally downloaded songs are not known yet, but contain Michael’s entire back catalogue including unheard duets with Black Eyed Peas and the late Queen singer Freddie Mercury.

March 6, 2012

Squingy – Wrighty’s 1st Son Part 2 (Hosted By DJ Cage)

USG’s Squingy releases his solo mixtape Wrighty’s 1st Son Part 2  hosted by DJ Cage, with features from his USG team members K KokeExoDon Jaga and Lefty plus more.


01. Squingy – Strugglin
02. Squingy – Darkside
03. Squingy – We Gettin’ Money (Feat. Thoro Bread, K Koke & Exo)
04. Squingy – Bang Bang Crazy (Feat. C.Biz, Rider, Frostman & Menace)
05. Squingy – Deeper
06. Squingy – Hottest In The City (Feat. USG, PDC & A-Team)
07. Squingy – Regent To Da Bridge (Feat. Banana Clip)
08. Squingy – Ducking From Police (Feat. Don Jaga, Lefty & Exo)
09. Squingy – Yea (Feat. Ruckus, Exo, Tyko & Camofluge)
10. Squingy – Why (Feat. K Koke & Lefty)
11. Squingy – Find A Way (Feat. Colours)
12. Squingy – Push (Feat. Sophie Lou & Fire Fly)
13. Squingy – Gunz
14. Squingy – My City (Feat. Young Mad B & Exo)
15. Squingy – Money On My Mind (Feat. Lefty & Exo)
16. Squingy – Dance With Me (Feat. Birdie Roth & Jay Souls)
17. Squingy – Fallen Tears (Feat. Lefty & Menace)
18. Squingy – Da Struggle (Feat. Meek, Malik & 4th Lord)
19. Squingy – Outlaw (Feat. Venda Maf)
20. Squingy – Over Now (Remix) (Feat. K Koke & Exo)
21. Squingy – Have Faith (Feat. Budda)

Download Squingy – Wrighty’s 1st Son Part 2 (Hosted By DJ Cage) here

March 6, 2012

Travis Porter ft. Tyga – Ayy Ladies

Ayy Ladies ft. Tyga will be the first track off Travis Porter’s debut album out summer 2012.

March 6, 2012

Big K.R.I.T. – 4Eva N A Day mixtape

Big K.R.I.T. releases a 17 track mixtape 4Eva N A Day the follow up to ReturnOf4Eva. 

Download Big K.R.I.T. 4Eva N A Day here