Josh Osho – The Manifesto EP

Josh Osho releases his 7- track soulful EP The Manifesto. He has gained fans both here and in the US with his debut single Redemption Days featuring Wu Tang Clan member Ghostface Killah. Now he shows us what he’s made of with his unique singing voice thats powerful and laid back all in one. He has a few features on here including Smiler, Etta Bond plus more.

Download and listen to Josh Osho – The Manifesto EP below


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: