The Weeknd Partners With Universal Republic To Release ‘Trilogy’ [News]

The Weeknd and his XO initiative have partnered with Universal Republic to release Trilogy on November 13th.

Trilogy will be available physically and digitally and will include his three mixtapse House of BalloonsThursday and Echoes of Silence, they will all be mixed and mastered for the first time.The release will also contain unreleased, fresh material which I can’t wait to hear. The Weeknd‘s first single will be Wicked Games (one of my favourites) in preparation for the Trilogy release.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: